我们的理念

喂纯真生食,过本能生活 TM

我们的任务是给宠物更优质的生活。因为我们相信所有的宠物都应该有最好的生活。如果您问我们––– 这一切从食物开始。让我们用真正的食物满足宠物的需求吧。给它们更多的生食,对精加工成分说“不”。坚持什么是自然的并保持简单与尽可能的纯净。遵循食肉的本能,远离填充料、副产品和不必要的防腐剂。让我们重新定义“更好”并把纯粹、真正的生食营养带到更多的碗里。尽我所能,喂纯真生食,过本能生活。

了解更多

Screen reader text, need to have this...

我们将重新定义,
什么是“更好的宠物食品”

 

"因为我们知道只要能将生食的营养带到更多爱宠的碗里,更多宠物的生活就能被改变。这就是为什么我们坚持做生食营养产品的原因"

——Reed Howlett,首席执行官

纯真的生食,宠爱的本能 TM

真实的成分

我们坚信喂给宠物的食物能让他们真正的健康成长。在我们的脑海中,我们所喂给宠物的一切都应该是真实、完整和纯粹的,并尽可能接近自然状态。除此之外我们真的没有看到其他的选择。

纯天然的

我们认为“天然的”就应该意味着是本能的意思。对我们来说这意味着遵循食肉的本能,而且永远都要选择更好的。这就是为什么我们只用自然、原生的材料。维生素和矿物质来源于真正纯天然的食物。没有人工,没有不必要的防腐剂,也没有妥协。

从不烹饪

我们相信纯真的生食,宠爱的本能。我们认为喂给宠物的食品应该是完整不缺的。这就是为什么我们保持食物成分的完整性,从不加热或者减少其中的营养成分。

知道更多

Screen reader text, need to have this...

人们的目标

我们所做的一切都因为我们有个使命,那就是改变宠物的生活。并且要引导它们向着更健康的生活方式前进。

了解更多

Best Friends Logo

看看我们如何与动物之友协会合作去改变宠物们的生活。

前进

Our Beliefs

Feed What's
realTM

We’re on a mission to transform the lives of pets. Because we believe that all pets deserve the best life possible. And if you ask us – it starts with food. Let’s satisfy our pets’ need for real food. Let’s give them more raw and say no to highly-processed ingredients. Let’s stick with what’s natural and keep it simple and as pure as possible. Let’s follow nature’s lead and stay free from filler, by-product and unnecessary preservatives. Let’s redefine better. And put the pure, real nutrition of raw into more bowls. Let’s do our part and feed what’s real.

Learn more

Screen reader text, need to have this...

We set out to
redefine better

 

"Because we knew that if we could get the nutrition of raw into more bowls, we'd transform the lives of more pets. And that's really why we do what we do."

- Reed Howlett, CEO

real food
is raw TM

Real Ingredients

We believe that what we feed our pets can enable them to really thrive. And in our minds, everything we feed our pets should be real, whole, pure. And as close to its natural state as possible. We really don't see an alternative to that.

ALL NATURAL

We think “natural” should actually mean what it says. For us it means following nature’s lead. And always choosing what’s better. That’s why we use only natural, raw ingredients. And vitamins and minerals derived from real, natural foods. Nothing artificial. No unnecessary preservatives. No compromises.

Never Cooked

We believe Real Food is Raw. We think what we feed our pets should be whole and intact. That’s why we preserve the integrity of our ingredients by never heating them or diminishing their nutrients.

Learn More

Screen reader text, need to have this...

People
with Purpose

In all that we do, we're on a mission to transform the lives of pets. And to lead a movement toward better health.

Learn More

Best Friends Logo

See how we're transforming lives in partnership with Best Friends Animal Society

Go

Screen reader text, need to have this...

Instinct
Transformations

Read testimonials from pet parents like you and discover how real Instinct pets have responded to the pure, real nutrition of raw.

GO